ABC Leden

 

Organisatie
Contactpersoon
Website
A.J. Catering & Meer J. Oostenbrug www.ajcatering.nl
Abiant Uitzendgroep J. van Veen www.abiant.nl
AFAS Software BV W. Kooistra www.afas.nl
Alfa & Omega Investment BV A. Procee  
Alfa Accountants B.G. Bakker www.alfa.nl
Alserda Consultancy & Advies J. Alserda www.alserda.nl
Ate Hoeksma Schilderbedrij A. Hoeksma  
Auto Oostra D.J. Oostra www.auto-oostra.nl
Autoland van den Brug E. Talstra www.vandenbrug.nl
AVEK B.V. R.G. Kok www.avek.nl
Awizon zonne energie K. Meindertsma www.awizon.nl
B&G Foodfactory BV J. Blom www.bgfoodfactory.nl
Benedictra R. Oost www.benedictra.nl
Biddle B.V. W. de Vries www.biddle.nl
Bijkon Staal- en systeembouw W. van der Bij www.bijkon.nl
BM Parts BV M. van der Elst www.bm-parts.nl
Borger Tegels & Sanitair Y. Borger www.tegelzetbedrijfborger.nl
Bouwbedrijf Siemensma B.V.   www.bouwbedrijfborger.nl
Bouwbedrijf U. Veenstra J. de Booy www.uveenstra.nl
Bouwbedrijf Van Dijk K.J. Pool www.bouwbedrijf-vandijk.nl
Care 2 Risk P. de Vries www.care2risk.nl
CEHA Management en Advies C. Hager  
China Garden C. M. Mei www.chinagardenbuitenpost.nl
Conntact C. Oldenhuis www.conntact.nl
Dalstra Reizen S. Dalstra www.dalstra.nl
Dam Hout B.V.   www.damhout.nl
De 4 elementen J. Reitsma www.campingde4elementen.eu
De Dikke Draai H.J. Postma www.dedikkedraai.nl
De Flexibele Makelaar E. van der Velde www.flexibele-makelaar.nl
De heer G. Kok    
De heer G.J. Terpstra    
De heer J. Wolters    
De Jong's Houtwarenfabriek R. de Jong www.dejonghoutwaren.nl
De Kloostertuin Hoveniers Johannes Veenstra, Steven Veenstra www.dekloostertuinhoveniers.nl
Deltawerkers J. ten Brink www.deltawerkers.nl
Droogers Horeca Apparatuur G. & I. Droogers www.droogershoreca.nl
DRS Installatietechniek B.V. D. Hoeksma www.drs-installatie.nl
Drukkerij Mulder F. Mulder www.drukkerijmuldersurhuisterveen.nl
DVEN Accountants en adviesgroep A. Hoogsteen www.dven.nl
EMKA-Makelaardij M. Kluiter www.emkamakelaardij.nl
Essentra Extrusion B.V. H. Schootsta www.enitor.nl
Ewald Boerma bv E. Boerma www.ewald.nl
Fervent Groep S. van der Wiel www.fervent.nl
Freed W. Slootegraaf www.freed.nl
Friesland Lease S. van der Ploeg,
J. Baljeu
www.frieslandlease.nl
Frieslandcampina Cheese    
Fritech Personeelsdiensten J. van Houten www.fritech.nl
Gearwurk BV - accountants & advies J.L. Dijkstra  
Gemeente Achtkarspelen A.P. van der Meulen  
Glashandel Hoekstra   www.glashandelhoekstra.nl
Hacquebord Staal en Buizen   www.hacquebord.nl
Health2Work D.J. Boersma www.health2work.nl
Henstra Deuren G. Henstra  
Hermanusweeningbeheer H. Weening  
Horeca Centrum The Point W. Tjalma www.point-horeca.nl
Hovinga Handelsonderneming   www.hovinga.nl
HP Events H. Postma www.hapeevents.com
Innovatiehuis Lauwersdelta M. van der Veen www.lauwersdelta.nl
Installatietechniek Hoekstra S. Hoekstra www.hoekstrainstallaties.nl
Jolmers Opleidingen BV S. Jolmers www.jolmers.com
Kits Reklame S. Kits www.kitsreklame.nl
Kloezen-De Boer Transport J.S. Kloezen www.kdbtransport.nl
Kolkzicht J. Tigchelaar www.kolkzicht.nl
Kuipers Financiële Diensten P. Kuipers www.kuipersfd.nl
L & G Luimstra BV B. Luimstra www.luimstra.nl
Land Interieur & Design H. Land www.land-interieurbouw.nl
Land Transport H. Dijkstra www.landstranport.nl
Lauwers College Buitenpost J.T. Jansen www.lauwersccollege.nl
Lucia.nl L. de Boer www.luciadeboer.nl
Margreet Model Management M. Kooistra www.margreetmodelmanagement.com
MatenICT W. Ytsma www.matenict.nl
Moniek Bremer Makelaardij M. Bremer www.moniekbremermakelaardij.nl
Mook de Notaris M. Mook www.mookdenotaris.nl
Multicopy L. Stavast www.multicopy.nl
N.N.A.B.  B.V. G. Witteveen www.nnab.nl
Nijboer Uitvaartzorg H. Visser www.nijboeruitvaartzorg.nl
Nordwin College P. Fransooijs www.nordwincollege.nl
NYZZ internet & marketing M. Iepema www.nyzz.nl
Oegema Int. Transport BV   www.oegema.nl
Omrin Bedrijfsservice BV K.J. Alma www.omrin.nl
OSG Singelland   www.singelland.nl
P&S Xtra P. Nicolai www.pnsxtra.nl
Poel Koel- en Vrieshuis B.V. A. Weening www.koelenvrieshuis.nl
Poelman Auto's T. Poelman www.poelmanautos.nl
Postmus Bedrijfsverzekeringen & Risicoadvies J.P. Postmus  
Rabobank Burgum-De Lauwers T. de Boer www.rabobank.nl
Rients Faber Licht & Geluid R. Faber www.rientsfaber.nl
Roobol W. Wouda www.roobol-onderwijs.nl
Safe Steps S. Alma www.safesteps.nl
Schilderwerken Fokke Nicolai F. Nicolai  
SHB - Projecten H. van der Bij  
Siton Opel E. Jager www.opel.siton.nl
Spinder Stalinrichting B.V.   www.spinder.nl
Sponsorgroep Harkemase Boys A. Atsma www.harkemaseboys.nl
St. Woningbouw Achtkarspelen R. Heida www.woningbouwachtkarspelen.nl
Sterc H. Everts www.sterc.nl
Stertil B.V. U.G. Bijlsma www.stertil.nl
Thijs Zwart Evenementenservice T. Zwart www.thijszwart.nl
Tiko Kinderopvang A.J. de Jong www.tikokinderopvang.nl
Tuinstyling Hamersma   www.hamersma.nl
UWV WERKbedrijf K. Leystra www.uwv.nl
V.M.T.A. G. Visser www.vmta.nl
V.o.f. Kootstra-Van der Veen M. Claus www.kootstravanderveen.nl
Van der Lijn Wereldmode B. Baron www.vanderlijn.nl
Van der Veen & Kromhout M. van der Veen www.kromhout.com
Van der Velde & Hoen Makelaardij R. van der Veen www.vandervelde-hoen.nl
VDM Wonen BV   www.vdm.nl
Verzinkerij Schippers   www.schippersbv.nl
Visser Ontwerpbureau J. Visser www.visser-ontwerpburo.nl
Vrieswijk Kraanbedrijf B.V. P.K. Vrieswijk www.vrieswijk.nl
Wadro BV P. Henstra www.wadro.nl
Wijnhuis Machiel M. Helmus www.wijnhuismachiel.nl
Wouda's Winkel en Dagbesteding W. Wouda www.woudaswinkel.nl
Zonwering de Vries F. Sienema www.zonweringdevries.nl