ABC Leden

 

 

Organisatie
Contactpersoon
Website
Abiant Uitzendgroep J. van Veen www.abiant.nl
ACCES catering C. Steijn www.accescatering.nl
Alfa Accountants B.G. Bakker www.alfa.nl
Alserda Consultancy & Advies J. Alserda www.alserda.nl
Ate Hoeksma Schilderbedrij A. Hoeksma  
Auto Oostra D.J. Oostra www.auto-oostra.nl
Autoland van den Brug A. Rinia www.vandenbrug.nl
AVEK B.V. R.G. Kok www.avek.nl
Awizon zonne energie K. Meindertsma www.awizon.nl
B&G Food and Lifestyle J. v.d. Meer en
J. Veenstra
www.bgfoodandlifestyle.nl
B&G Foodfactory BV J. Blom www.bgfoodfactory.nl
Be Bottled J. Brouwer www.be-bottled.nl
Benedictra R. Oost www.benedictra.nl
Biddle B.V. W. de Vries www.biddle.nl
Bijkon Staal- en systeembouw W. van der Bij www.bijkon.nl
Borger Tegels & Sanitair Y. Borger www.tegelzetbedrijfborger.nl
Bouwbedrijf Siemensma B.V.   www.bouwbedrijfborger.nl
Bouwbedrijf U. Veenstra J. de Booy www.uveenstra.nl
Bouwbedrijf Van Dijk K.J. Pool www.bouwbedrijf-vandijk.nl
Care 2 Risk P. de Vries www.care2risk.nl
CEHA Management en Advies C. Hager  
China Garden C. M. Mei www.chinagardenbuitenpost.nl
Conntact C. Oldenhuis www.conntact.nl
Creative Work W. Reinders www.creativework.nl
Dam Hout B.V.   www.damhout.nl
De Dikke Draai H.J. Postma www.dedikkedraai.nl
De Flexibele Makelaar E. van der Velde www.flexibele-makelaar.nl
De heer G. Kok    
De heer G.J. Terpstra    
De heer J. Wolters    
De Jong's Houtwarenfabriek R. de Jong www.dejonghoutwaren.nl
De Kloostertuin Hoveniers Johannes Veenstra,
Steven Veenstra
www.dekloostertuinhoveniers.nl
Deltawerkers J. ten Brink www.deltawerkers.nl
Douna Machinery A. Procee  
Droogers Horeca Apparatuur G. & I. Droogers www.droogershoreca.nl
DRS Installatietechniek B.V. D. Hoeksma www.drs-installatie.nl
DVEN Accountants en adviesgroep A. Hoogsteen www.dven.nl
Eeltje Talstra E. Talstra www.eeltjetalstra.nl
eleQtro / Ktronics Y. Kooistra www.eleQtro.nl
Ewald Boerma bv E. Boerma www.ewald.nl
Fervent Groep S. van der Wiel www.fervent.nl
Freed W. Slootegraaf www.freed.nl
Friesland Lease S. van der Ploeg, J. Baljeu www.frieslandlease.nl
Frieslandcampina Cheese    
Friet en eethuis De Lauwers W. van der Velde www.eethuisdelauwers.nl
Fritech Personeelsdiensten J. van Houten www.fritech.nl
Gearwurk BV - accountants & advies J.L. Dijkstra  
Gemeente Achtkarspelen J. Doevendans  
Glashandel Hoekstra   www.glashandelhoekstra.nl
Health2Work D.J. Boersma www.health2work.nl
Henstra Deuren G. Henstra  
Hermanusweeningbeheer H. Weening  
Horeca Centrum The Point W. Tjalma www.point-horeca.nl
HOS Oil energie & mobiliteit J. Hoekstra www.hosoil.nl
Hovinga Handelsonderneming   www.hovinga.nl
Instituut voor Permanent Make Up Y. Mulder www.instituutvoorpemanentemake-up.nl
Jolmers Opleidingen BV S. Jolmers www.jolmers.com
Kits Reklame S. Kits www.kitsreklame.nl
Kloezen-De Boer Transport J.S. Kloezen www.kdbtransport.nl
Kolkzicht J. Tigchelaar www.kolkzicht.nl
Kuipers Financiële Diensten P. Kuipers www.kuipersfd.nl
L & G Luimstra BV B. Luimstra www.luimstra.nl
Land Transport H. Dijkstra www.landstranport.nl
Lauwers College Buitenpost J.T. Jansen www.lauwersccollege.nl
Lucia de Boer L. de Boer www.luciadeboer.nl
Margreet Model Management M. Kooistra www.margreetmodelmanagement.com
MatenICT W. Ytsma www.matenict.nl
Moniek Bremer Makelaardij M. Bremer www.moniekbremermakelaardij.nl
Mr. A.J. Spoelstra Omgevingsadviseur A. Spoelstra www.spoelstra-advies.nl
N-ICT Consultancy H. Nevels www.n-ict.nl
N.N.A.B.  B.V. G. Witteveen www.nnab.nl
Nijboer Uitvaartzorg H. Visser www.nijboeruitvaartzorg.nl
Nordwin College P. Fransooijs www.nordwincollege.nl
Oegema Int. Transport BV   www.oegema.nl
Office Support Frielsand S. Serné www.officesupportfriesland.nl
Omrin Bedrijfsservice BV K.J. Alma www.omrin.nl
OSG Singelland   www.singelland.nl
Poel Koel- en Vrieshuis B.V. A. Weening www.koelenvrieshuis.nl
Poelman Auto's T. Poelman www.poelmanautos.nl
Primo Netherlands B.V. H. Schootsta www.primo.com
Rabobank Burgum-De Lauwers T. de Boer www.rabobank.nl
Rients Faber Licht & Geluid R. Faber www.rientsfaber.nl
Roobol W. Wouda www.roobol-onderwijs.nl
Safe Steps S. Alma www.safesteps.nl
Schilderwerken Fokke Nicolai F. Nicolai  
Sekuer Notarissen F. Spa en T. Castelein www.sekuer.nl
SHB - Projecten H. van der Bij  
Siton Opel E. Jager www.opel.siton.nl
Spinder Stalinrichting B.V.   www.spinder.nl
Sponsorgroep Harkemase Boys A. Atsma www.harkemaseboys.nl
St. Woningbouw Achtkarspelen E. Elgersma www.woningbouwachtkarspelen.nl
Sterc / Heibel H. Everts en G. Bosma www.sterc.nl 
Stertil B.V. U.G. Bijlsma www.stertil.nl
Thijs Zwart Evenementenservice T. Zwart www.thijszwart.nl
Tiko Kinderopvang A.J. de Jong www.tikokinderopvang.nl
Tuinstyling Hamersma   www.hamersma.nl
UWV WERKbedrijf T. Eisma-Lijzenga www.uwv.nl
V.M.T.A. G. Visser www.vmta.nl
V.o.f. Kootstra-Van der Veen M. Claus www.kootstravanderveen.nl
Van der Lijn Wereldmode B. Baron www.vanderlijn.nl
Van der Veen & Kromhout M. van der Veen www.kromhout.com
Van der Velde & Hoen Makelaardij R. van der Veen www.vandervelde-hoen.nl
VDM Wonen BV   www.vdm.nl
Verzinkerij Schippers   www.schippersbv.nl
Visie op SUCCES G. Warbroek-De Vries www.visieopsucces.nl
Visser Ontwerpbureau J. Visser www.visser-ontwerpburo.nl
Vrieswijk Kraanbedrijf B.V. P.K. Vrieswijk www.vrieswijk.nl
Wadro BV B. Henstra www.wadro.nl
Wijnhuis Machiel M. Helmus www.wijnhuismachiel.nl
Wouda's Winkel en Dagbesteding W. Wouda www.woudaswinkel.nl