ABC Leden

 

Organisatie Contactpersoon Website
A.J. Catering & Meer J. Oostenbrug www.ajcatering.nl
Abiant Uitzendgroep J. van Veen www.abiant.nl
AFAS Software BV W. Kooistra www.afas.nl
Alfa & Omega Investment BV A. Procee  
Alfa Accountants B.G. Bakker www.alfa.nl
Alserda Consultancy & Advies J. Alserda www.alserda.nl
Ate Hoeksma Schilderbedrij A. Hoeksma  
Autoland van den Brug E. Talstra www.vandenbrug.nl
AVEK B.V. R.G. Kok www.avek.nl
Awizon zonne energie K. Meindertsma www.awizon.nl
B&G Foodfactory BV J. Blom www.bgfoodfactory.nl
Bakkerij Gouma    
Barkmeijer Stroobos B.V. H. Koning www.barkmeijer.nl
Benedictra R. Oost www.benedictra.nl
Biddle B.V. W. de Vries www.biddle.nl
Bijkon Staal- en systeembouw W. van der Bij www.bijkon.nl
BM Parts BV M. van der Elst www.bm-parts.nl
Borger Tegels & Sanitair Y. Borger www.tegelzetbedrijfborger.nl
Bouwbedrijf Siemensma B.V.   www.bouwbedrijfborger.nl
Bouwbedrijf U. Veenstra J. de Booy www.uveenstra.nl
Bouwbedrijf Van Dijk K.J. Pool www.bouwbedrijf-vandijk.nl
CEHA Management en Advies C. Hager  
China Garden C. M. Mei www.chinagardenbuitenpost.nl
Dalstra Reizen S. Dalstra www.dalstra.nl
Dam Hout B.V.   www.damhout.nl
De 4 elementen J. Reitsma www.campingde4elementen.eu
De Dikke Draai H.J. Postma www.dedikkedraai.nl
De Filmploeg R. Ferwerda www.defilmploeg.nl
De Flexibele Makelaar E. van der Velde www.flexibele-makelaar.nl
De heer G. Kok    
De heer G.J. Terpstra    
De heer J. Wolters    
De Jong's Houtwarenfabriek R. de Jong www.dejonghoutwaren.nl
De Kloostertuin Hoveniers Johannes Veenstra, Steven Veenstra www.dekloostertuinhoveniers.nl
De Vries Everts Numan Accountants A. Hoogsteen www.dven.nl
De Vries Interim en advies P. de Vries www.devriesinterimenadvies.nl
Droogers Horeca Apparatuur G. & I. Droogers www.droogershoreca.nl
DRS Installatietechniek B.V. D. Hoeksma www.drs-installatie.nl
Drukkerij Mulder F. Mulder www.drukkerijmuldersurhuisterveen.nl
EMKA-Makelaardij M. Kluiter www.emkamakelaardij.nl
Essentra Extrusion B.V. H. Schootsta www.enitor.nl
Ewald Boerma bv E. Boerma www.ewald.nl
Fa. Folkerts S. Folkert, H. Folkerts www.folkertswooncentrum.nl
Fervent Groep S. van der Wiel www.fervent.nl
Formido Surhuisterveen H. Fischer www.formidosurhuisterveen.nl
Freed W. Slootegraaf www.freed.nl
Friesland Lease

S. van der Ploeg,
J. Baljeu

www.frieslandlease.nl
Frieslandcampina Cheese    
Fritech Personeelsdiensten J. ten Brink www.fritech.nl
Fritech Re-integratie Deltaw W. Bruining www.fritech.nl
Gearwurk BV - accountants & advies J.L. Dijkstra  
Gemeente Achtkarspelen A.P. van der Meulen  
Glashandel Hoekstra   www.glashandelhoekstra.nl
Hacquebord Staal en Buizen   www.hacquebord.nl
Harjan Bruining Fin. Advies H. Bruining  
Health2Work D.J. Boersma www.health2work.nl
Henstra Deuren G. Henstra  
Hermanusweeningbeheer H. Weening  
Horeca Centrum The Point W. Tjalma www.point-horeca.nl
Hout Speeltoestellen H. Miedema  
Hovinga Handelsonderneming   www.hovinga.nl
Innovatiehuis Lauwersdelta M. van der Veen www.lauwersdelta.nl
Installatietechniek Hoekstra S. Hoekstra www.hoekstrainstallaties.nl
J. Hooima J. Hooima  
Jolmers Opleidingen BV S. Jolmers www.jolmers.com
Kits Reklame S. Kits www.kitsreklame.nl
Kolkzicht J. Tigchelaar www.kolkzicht.nl
Kuipers Financiële Diensten P. Kuipers www.kuipersfd.nl
L & G Luimstra BV B. Luimstra www.luimstra.nl
Land Interieur & Design H. Land www.land-interieurbouw.nl
Land Transport H. Dijkstra www.landstranport.nl
Lasmotec O. Alma www.lasmotec.nl
Lauwers College Buitenpost J.T. Jansen www.lauwersccollege.nl
Lucia.nl L. de Boer www.luciadeboer.nl
Machiels Advocaten P.S. Van Zandbergen www.machielsadvocaten.nl
Margreet Model Management M. Kooistra www.margreetmodelmanagement.com
MatenICT W. Ytsma www.matenict.nl
Moniek Bremer Makelaardij M. Bremer www.moniekbremermakelaardij.nl
Mook de Notaris M. Mook www.mookdenotaris.nl
Multicopy L. Stavast www.multicopy.nl
N.N.A.B.  B.V. G. Witteveen www.nnab.nl
Nijboer Uitvaartzorg H. Visser www.nijboeruitvaartzorg.nl
Nordwin College P. Fransooijs www.nordwincollege.nl
NYZZ internet & marketing M. Kluiter www.nyzz.nl
Oars as Oars Lifestyle T. Spinder www.oarsasoarslifestyle.nl
Oegema Int. Transport BV   www.oegema.nl
Omrin Bedrijfsservice BV K.J. Alma www.omrin.nl
OSG Singelland   www.singelland.nl
P&S Xtra P. Nicolai www.pnsxtra.nl
Poel Koel- en Vrieshuis B.V. A. Weening www.koelenvrieshuis.nl
Poelman Auto's T. Poelman www.poelmanautos.nl
Postmus Bedrijfsverzekeringen & Risicoadvies J.P. Postmus  
Rabobank Burgum-De Lauwers T. de Boer www.rabobank.nl
Rients Faber Licht & Geluid R. Faber www.rientsfaber.nl
Roobol T.F.M. Galama www.roobol-onderwijs.nl
Schilderwerken Fokke Nicolai F. Nicolai  
Schuilenga Houthandel B.V.   www.schuilenga-hout.nl
SHB - Projecten H. van der Bij  
Spinder Stalinrichting B.V.   www.spinder.nl
Sponsorgroep Harkemase Boys A. Atsma www.harkemaseboys.nl
St. Woningbouw Achtkarspelen R. Heida www.woningbouwachtkarspelen.nl
Sterc H. Everts www.sterc.nl
Stertil B.V. U.G. Bijlsma www.stertil.nl
Taak Van Zuiden O.K. Teitsma www.taakvanzuiden.nl
Tekenbureau M. van Kammen M. van Kammen www.tekenbureauvankammen.nl
Thijs Zwart Evenementenservice T. Zwart www.thijszwart.nl
Tiko Kinderopvang A.J. de Jong www.tikokinderopvang.nl
Tuinstyling Hamersma   www.hamersma.nl
UWV WERKbedrijf K. Leystra www.uwv.nl
V.M.T.A. G. Visser www.vmta.nl
V.o.f. Kootstra-Van der Veen M. Claus www.kootstravanderveen.nl
Van der Lijn Wereldmode B. Baron www.vanderlijn.nl
Van der Veen & Kromhout M. van der Veen www.kromhout.com
Van der Velde & Hoen Makelaardij R. van der Veen www.vandervelde-hoen.nl
VDM Wonen BV   www.vdm.nl
Verzinkerij Schippers   www.schippersbv.nl
Visser Ontwerpbureau J. Visser www.visser-ontwerpburo.nl
Vrieswijk Kraanbedrijf B.V. P.K. Vrieswijk www.vrieswijk.nl
Wadro BV P. Henstra www.wadro.nl
Wijnhuis Machiel M. Helmus www.wijnhuismachiel.nl
Wouda's Winkel en Dagbesteding W. Wouda  
Zonwering de Vries F. Sienema www.zonweringdevries.nl